Drift Away

an chailín álainn

Drift Hair: Truth, April . Eyes/Hands/Feet: As always Mayfly and SLink .

Well I did it. After almost two years in the sky on a simple platform I put myself right back in the dirt again. I suppose I will probably wallow down here again for a while. As it happens, and as is always the way, two months ago I threw all of my homes and their contents into the trash. Yesterday I was angry with myself about it, but today I find it kind of freeing. The thing is though, I previously lived on the ground, in one place mind you, for five years. I had winter trees, fall trees, summer trees, statues, bath houses porches, boat houses, you name it. But today I started to rebuild my life. Again. From scratch.

DriftTop: Leezu!, Constance **NEW** . Shorts: Leezu!, Heather Hotpants . Bratop: Maitreya . Boot: Maitreya, Laud *NEW*…

View original post 126 altre parole

2 pensieri su “Drift Away

Rispondi

